Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Shambala Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love going to Shambala Day Spa for my hair and nail services! Sandi is WONDERFUL with Shellac! I have received both Shelllac Manicures and Pedicures from her and she sets the bar high. Her Shellac applications last longer than any others I have received and her prices are reasonable. Beverly does my hair and she is a master of her trade. I used to have limp, dry hair and dull color, but Beverly was able to transform it. Now I have luscious red locks and I am a devoted user of Pureology products, which she introduced me to. It's great to be both pampered and support the local economy at the same time and place!

(Anonymous, 2,490 days ago)

I love the quaint location in downtown Palm Harbor. I had a wonderful massage and facial combination and they made me feel right at home.

(Anonymous, 2,526 days ago)

I went with my sister to get Shellac manicures and the people were so nice! I love my Shellac.

(Anonymous, 2,526 days ago)

I live near to the spa and had driven past it for awhile, eventually I decided to stop by for a massage. It was incredible. Yet, the relaxation didn't stop after the massage. I treated myself to a spa pedicure and my feet have never looked better. I will definitely be back soon!

(Amanda S., 2,526 days ago)

Beautiful, I love the new location.

(Anonymous, 2,566 days ago)

Fantabulous

(Gerald N., 3,439 days ago)

Mu husband bought me a gift certificate to this spa. I went in for a haircut by Netty. She did a great job. I don't know why I waited so long! I will be back.

(Jennifer B., 2,375 days ago)

Best massage I ever had! The difference between a good and a great massage. First time in years I had no soreness or tenseness in my back.

(Anonymous, 2,796 days ago)

Very easy & convienent. Made purchase due to other +reviews. Would have liked to see some pictures of the actual day spa.

(Daniel A., 3,466 days ago)

I emailed them with a question because I am in Afghanistan for one year. I didn't get a response right away so I had to call them about services. Was not happy...need to anser emails more timely, otherwise I like the gift certificate online.

(Mark Z., 2,687 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shambala Day Spa
 
Security Code