Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Shambala Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great place! Great people!

(Vallee L., 158 days ago)

I had my second facial needling done and I can't wait to see the results. Theresa is experienced in all procedures and does a great job..she's very considerate of your comfort and has a gentle touch.My last treatment showed great improvement.I've become a loyal customer..

(Anonymous, 474 days ago)

Wonderful experience as always. I have been a very happy customer for many years and highly recommend Shambala for treatments and services that will make you look great AND feel great too!

(Anonymous, 740 days ago)

I loved the new location it was a great massage.

(Anonymous, 1,823 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 1,881 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 1,881 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 1,881 days ago)

I love going to Shambala Day Spa for my hair and nail services! Sandi is WONDERFUL with Shellac! I have received both Shelllac Manicures and Pedicures from her and she sets the bar high. Her Shellac applications last longer than any others I have received and her prices are reasonable. Beverly does my hair and she is a master of her trade. I used to have limp, dry hair and dull color, but Beverly was able to transform it. Now I have luscious red locks and I am a devoted user of Pureology products, which she introduced me to. It's great to be both pampered and support the local economy at the same time and place!

(Anonymous, 1,979 days ago)

I love the quaint location in downtown Palm Harbor. I had a wonderful massage and facial combination and they made me feel right at home.

(Anonymous, 2,015 days ago)

I went with my sister to get Shellac manicures and the people were so nice! I love my Shellac.

(Anonymous, 2,015 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shambala Day Spa
 
Security Code