Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Shambala Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great!!

(Nancy W., 41 days ago)

Older reviews

Always a great service!

(Vallee L., 332 days ago)

Theresa is the most knowledgeable and talented anesthetician who has been instrumental in allowing me to "fight age gracefully." I have received facial needling, microdermabrasion, facial toning, as well as many skin care products, for several years. I have received many compliments about how youthful my skin is, and I owe it all to Theresa. Not only is she fantastic at what she does, she is warm, personable and genuinely interested in her clients' well being. Great person!

(Donna G., 344 days ago)

Great place! Great people!

(Vallee L., 702 days ago)

I had my second facial needling done and I can't wait to see the results. Theresa is experienced in all procedures and does a great job..she's very considerate of your comfort and has a gentle touch.My last treatment showed great improvement.I've become a loyal customer..

(Anonymous, 1,018 days ago)

Wonderful experience as always. I have been a very happy customer for many years and highly recommend Shambala for treatments and services that will make you look great AND feel great too!

(Anonymous, 1,284 days ago)

I loved the new location it was a great massage.

(Anonymous, 2,367 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,425 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,425 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,425 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shambala Day Spa
 
Security Code