Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Shambala Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Always a great service!

(Vallee L., 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Theresa is the most knowledgeable and talented anesthetician who has been instrumental in allowing me to "fight age gracefully." I have received facial needling, microdermabrasion, facial toning, as well as many skin care products, for several years. I have received many compliments about how youthful my skin is, and I owe it all to Theresa. Not only is she fantastic at what she does, she is warm, personable and genuinely interested in her clients' well being. Great person!

(Donna G., 94 days ago)

Great place! Great people!

(Vallee L., 452 days ago)

I had my second facial needling done and I can't wait to see the results. Theresa is experienced in all procedures and does a great job..she's very considerate of your comfort and has a gentle touch.My last treatment showed great improvement.I've become a loyal customer..

(Anonymous, 768 days ago)

Wonderful experience as always. I have been a very happy customer for many years and highly recommend Shambala for treatments and services that will make you look great AND feel great too!

(Anonymous, 1,034 days ago)

I loved the new location it was a great massage.

(Anonymous, 2,117 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,175 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,175 days ago)

I went in for the first time to Shambala Day spa from a friends referral. I got a Jeezner peel from Tammy. Boy oh boy did she know her stuff. She gave me wonder pointers on what to expect after my chemical peel and what to do to maximize my peel. I will be back for more peels...I'm hooked! Thanks so much Tammy. Smiles, Kelly

(Anonymous, 2,175 days ago)

I love going to Shambala Day Spa for my hair and nail services! Sandi is WONDERFUL with Shellac! I have received both Shelllac Manicures and Pedicures from her and she sets the bar high. Her Shellac applications last longer than any others I have received and her prices are reasonable. Beverly does my hair and she is a master of her trade. I used to have limp, dry hair and dull color, but Beverly was able to transform it. Now I have luscious red locks and I am a devoted user of Pureology products, which she introduced me to. It's great to be both pampered and support the local economy at the same time and place!

(Anonymous, 2,273 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shambala Day Spa
 
Security Code